Home Releases Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #13 [Soundteller Records]

Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #13 [Soundteller Records]

3 min read

As 2021 begins to take shape Soundteller Records unveils the thirteenth edition of it's 'Vibrant Vibeland' series. The Polish imprint has always carried a global presence and this series has shown time and time again how truly global progressive music has become, with each edition representing talent from all four corners of the globe. Volume thirteen in the series showcases fresh artists in conjunction with some tried and tested favourites for the ultimate listening and dance floor experience. It's a painstaking process to compile a collection of this size and the end result after countless hours of listening to demos is always interesting. Gians, Sajith Prakash, Ias Ferndale, Javier Stefano, Mick Whitehouse, Neftali Blasko, Tuco, Brunoh, Eichenbaum, Dan & Dan, Franco Tejedor & Rockka, Dab Mode, Carlos Palacio, Andrey Kadyshevsky, Perc Capsule, Geolo Berlange, ZAHNA, Future Culture, Kevin Yair, Nick Vierra and Rebeat have delivered some of the best works of their respective careers so if you're a fan of progressive music you're bound to find some gems for your sets with this collection. Highly recommended.

Buy: https://bit.ly/2Y6XWuB

Release Date: 25-01-2021

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *