Home Releases Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #15 [Soundteller Records]

Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #15 [Soundteller Records]

3 min read

As we hit the years midway point, Deersky’s Soundteller Records presents Volume 15 of their ‘Vibrant Vibeland’ series. Conceptualized in 2014, the various artist collections have become a much anticipated part of the Polish imprint's release schedule, while also being a favourite amongst progressive music fans looking to discover new talent and the genre's future stars. Already notching two new editions across 2021, the series now embarks on it's fifteenth installment with sixteen new tracks that cover all corners of the globe. Although the label has trended towards organic house on many of it's recent releases, the latest Vibrant Vibeland returns to the label's roots of progressive house and melodic house and techno. Featured on the collection are (in order of appearance): Leo Guerrero, Clover, Valeria Petz, Mick Whitehouse, Diego R, Matías Delóngaro, Araguz, Robin Thurston, Disto (SL) & holl3n, Juani Otatti, STEREO MUNK & Dublew, Facundo Borras, Baltimo, Luman, PIUR and Kalima. Don't miss it!

Buy: https://bit.ly/2StfnWY

Release Date: 25-06-2021

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *