Home Releases Various Artists – Chapter One [Deepwibe Underground]

Various Artists – Chapter One [Deepwibe Underground]

3 min read

The latest release from Deepwibe Underground finds the label showcasing the first installment of it's Various Artists compilation series. Set to be a recurring release and carefully curated by label boss Monograph, the 'Chapters' series will showcase a fresh spectrum of progressive house. Volume One in the series features fresh artists in conjunction with some tried and tested favourites for the ultimate listening and dance floor experience. It’s a painstaking process to compile a collection of this size and the end result after countless hours of listening to demos is always interesting. Getting the series off to a promising start are (in order of appearance) Dave Graham, EMPHI, Leandro Murua, Ewan Rill, Nobilis, Chanu, Facucio, Alejo Fochi, Kay Mallani, Home Shell, Rokazer, The Khitrov, Martin Bernini, Leandro Murua and VA O.N.E.

Buy: https://bit.ly/38c8jT2

Release Date: 27-08-2021

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *