Home Releases Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #11 [Soundteller Records]

Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland #11 [Soundteller Records]

3 min read

With the summer season now in full swing Soundteller Records presents the latest installment of 'Vibrant Vibeland'. The Polish imprint has become synonymous for the various artists compilation series. Upon it's inception in 2014 the collections have become a much anticipated part of the label's release schedule. Continually searching the globe for the finest progressive music, the Vibrant Vibeland series has shown how far-reaching our scene really is, giving Soundteller an avenue to showcase new talent and stretch it's sonic wings to an extent. Edition eleven once again leaves no stone unturned with a veritable smorgasbord of sound, covering a wide array of sonic space. Featured on the collection are (in order of appearance): Dysco & Juan Ibanez, Deacon Cross, Nicolas Pittaluga, G Coulter & Guy Gadbois, Chris Drifter, Nico Cerban, Lucas Y, Geronimo Eguiguren, Rod V and Stae.

Buy: https://bit.ly/2CuSgmO

Release Date: 20-07-2020

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

► YouTube: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *