Home Releases Soulmade (AR) – Reborn [Soundteller Records]

Soulmade (AR) – Reborn [Soundteller Records]

6 min read

Soulmade continues a strong start to the year by returning to Deersky's Soundteller Records with 'Reborn'. Based in Rosario, Nahuel V aka Soulmade has gained considerable momentum since adopting the Soulmade moniker in 2020. A well-received debut via Just Movement would lead to standout projects for Deepwibe Underground, Dopamine White, Droid9 South America and Strangers Beats across the next two calendar years. Now, following releases for Droid9, MNL and Univack to begin the year, Soulmade returns to Soundteller with 'Reborn'.

Beginning with ‘Fractals’, Soulmade crafts a peak time progressive cut that's full of wonderful effects. Led by a muscular groove, its cosmic nature proves to be compelling, as crunchy rhythms, mind bending effects and strong percussive arrangements dominate an intense first act. Concise at under a minute in length, the main break expands the narrative with Soulmade's effects narration continuing to evolve, gently building to a sonic sizzle, before the groove drops for a finale that is equal parts tense and astral.

Selection two ‘Infinity’ finds Soulmade constructing another astral flavored banger. The Argentinean artist carries a mystical peak time vibe through chugging grooves, sweeping effects and an array of precise percussion which allow for a great sense of depth and space. A primary melodic theme surfaces leading into the main break, bringing with it waves of textural warmth as it flows through timely modulation, onwards to a buzzing crescendo and thumping final act.

The release concludes with the emotive sounds of the title selection ‘Reborn’. Diversifying his portfolio further Soulmade crafts a collection closing escapade complete with funkier rhythms, retro-effects and disorienting break which is sure to send people home with a smile. It rounds out a nostalgic progressive three-tracker from Soulmade, an artist who continues to impress within the progressive spectrum. Highly recommended.

Buy: https://bit.ly/3KALr2c

Release Date: 14-04-2023

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *