Home Featured small Yeah But No – New Again (Karmon Remix) [Sinnbus]

Yeah But No – New Again (Karmon Remix) [Sinnbus]

0 second read

Yeah But No from Berlin released their self-titled debut album in November, accompanied by a couple of singles and EPs. After touring on their own and as support for Sylvan Esso and Zoot Woman, another extensive tour segment is due to begin in the May 2018.

Merging electronic music with classic song structures into a smart and captivating listening enjoyment. That's Yeah But No's objective. The duo from Berlin is comprised of techno producer Douglas Greed and singer Fabian Kuss. The former made a name for himself in the techno scene and recently released an album together with Mooryc with their mutual project Eating Snow.

The two get to know each other four years ago when Greed was looking for a singer for his tracks. Tasteful success label Freude am Tanzen releases his music during that time and he tours through Europe, plays in Mexico and Australia. In Fabian Kuss he finds the matching counterpart. Not only has he studied voice but also stood on stages all across the country and explored musical styles from jazz to funk and pop with his bands.

Now Yeah But No announce the release of "Remixes I", one of two EPs containing contributions by friends made along the way, and artists Yeah But No became friends and fans of. Karmon (Diynamic), Daniel Brandt (Erased Tapes, Brandt Brauer Frick etc.), Marc Holstege (Stil vor Talent), Panthera Krause (Uncanny Valley, Riotvan, ORS etc.), and Mudaze (Beast Entertainment) promise a good round of tasteful listening pleasure.

Yeah But No are currently working on the tracks of their second album, which will be released in November 2018

► YouTube: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Buy: smarturl.it/YBN-Remixes1
Release Date: 08-05-2018

► Sinnbus ♫

► Karmon ♫

01. Yeah But No - New Again (Karmon Remix)
02. Yeah But No - Leave The Dark (Daniel Brandt Remix)
03. Yeah But No - Leave The Dark (Marc Holstege Remix)
04. Yeah But No - Renew Me (Panthera Krause Remix)
05. Yeah But No - Sand (Mudaze Remix)


ALL PREMIERS: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/premieres

ALL FREE DOWNLOADS: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/free-downloads

ALL PODCAST EPISODES: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/progressive-astronaut-mixes

Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Featured small

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *