Home Releases Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland Vol. 12 [Soundteller Records]

Various Artists – Vibrant Vibeland Vol. 12 [Soundteller Records]

3 min read

As the year enters it's final quarter Deersky's Soundteller Records unveils Volume 12 of their 'Vibrant Vibeland' series. The long running compilation showcase has become a favourite amongst progressive music fans. It has given a wide range of up and coming artists a chance to showcase their music on one of the genre's longest running labels and most well respected labels. With the continued rise of organic and melodic house, these trends have been cemented in Soundteller's music policy, highlighted by 2020 releases from B.A.X and Marcelo Paladini. Also finding a place in the label's 'Vibrant Vibeland' series, the most recent edition features a cohesive blend of deeper organic house through to melodic house and techno, with traditional progressive music sitting as the primary focus. The latest installment also comes as the label's most expansive to date with sixteen fresh tracks to choose from, featuring in order of appearance: Gaston Sosa, Juan Martin (AR), Agustín Ficarra, Nannini, Ric Niels, Agustin Pietrocola, Thomas Incardona, Indigo Man, Juani Otatti, Tonaco, Juan Lagisquet, Ari Fernan, Manzanares, Sergio Avila, Enzo Paradiso and Alan Cerra.

Buy: https://bit.ly/3j9uJHx

Release Date: 19-10-2020

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *