Home Releases Various Artists – Exoplanet 001 [pad]

Various Artists – Exoplanet 001 [pad]

4 min read

The inaugural release on pad records finds the label showcasing the first installment of their 'Exoplanet' series. Founded by Rodrigo Lapena and Rodrigo Ramírez, with Gonzalo Sacc as acting manager, the Argentinean imprint has an ethos centred around intelligent progressive music. Based out of Buenos Aires and backed by an open concept, the label looks to nurture new and rising talent, while also playing host to some of the genres most beloved artists. Now embarking on their debut release the label unveils an expansive collection of music which makes up 'Exoplanet' 001. Pulling from their country's exceptional pool of talent, the ten track compilation explores various shades of progressive minded music, from more peak time inspired cuts to deep hypnotic groovers. Featured on the release are (in order of appearance) Rodrigo Lapena & Gonzalo Sacc, DosTres, Nicholas Van Orton, Julian Nates, Juan Sapia, JFR, Geronimo Eguiguren, Frankie M, Fabri Lopez and Enzo Corigliano. Argentina's supreme music talent is well represented here and the trio behind pad records no doubt has their finger on the pulse of all things current within the progressive spectrum. An excellent collection of music which makes for an auspicious debut offering from pad records, who look to be one of 2020's best new imprints. Highly recommended.

Buy: https://bit.ly/3k6P8y0

Release Date: 14-10-2020

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *