Home Releases Various Artists – ADE 2021 Sampler [Soundteller Records]

Various Artists – ADE 2021 Sampler [Soundteller Records]

3 min read

Deersky's Soundteller Records follows the sixteenth edition of their 'Vibrant Vibeland' series, with the 2021 installment of their ADE Sampler. The Amsterdam Dance Event has become one of electronic music’s most important annual gatherings. One where a wide variety of artists, DJ’s, event promoters and industry brands are showcased over a week-long event. Long a testing ground for some of the fall season’s most anticipated releases, the much loved event returns in a major way this year. Essentially lost in 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic, ADE moves forward this year with over 350 events in 150+ locations, minus the Pro conference which was officially cancelled about three weeks ago. With the last edition of their ADE Sampler landing in 2019, Soundteller now revives the series as the world begins to open up once again. Across eleven tracks the label A&Rs have assembled a stellar cast of fresh faces in the progressive spectrum, all of whom deliver some of their best ever work. Featured on the collection in order of appearance are: GEHØR, Augusto Grimoldi, Luman, Leandro Murua, Sajith Prakash, Kazko, Morphing Spot, Facundo Navarro, Jonathan Fratamico, Christopher Erre & XirteM and MLFR.

Buy: https://bit.ly/2YBZznm

Release Date: 08-10-2021

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *