Home Featured small Ame announce debut studio album, ‘Dream House’, due out June 1st on Innervisions

Ame announce debut studio album, ‘Dream House’, due out June 1st on Innervisions

3 min read

after 18 years together Âme announced an album: "DREAM HOUSE" it will be out on June 1st on their Innervisions imprint!

Since Frank Wiedemann and Kristian Beyer met in Beyer’s record shop Plattentasche, in their hometown of Karlsruhe back in 2001, the music they make together as Âme has been singular expression of their shared loves. Now 2018 reveals Wiedemann and Beyer’s finest achievement yet, a full-length debut album, 'Dream House'. Three years in the making, Âme’s Dream House reveals their meticulous craftsmanship and unabashed love of music, the eleven tracks offering a sound that’s hypnotic and precise, immersive and inviting, expansive and catchy. It both sounds unmistakably like Âme and unlike anything you’ve ever heard from the duo, an evocative home listening journey enacted after a decade spent crafting dancefloor weapons.

You can Listen to the first single featuring Matthew Herbert on vocals:



A1 The Line feat. Matthew Herbert
A2 Queen Of Toys
A3 Gerne feat. Gudrun Gut
B1 Deadlocked feat. Roedelius
B2 Blind Eye feat Planningtorock
B3 Positivland
C1 Helliconia
C2 Futuro Antico
D1 No War
D2 Give Me Your Ghost feat. Jens Kuross
D3 Oldorado

Vinyl | CD | Digital | Stream - https://www.lnk.to/DreamHouse

Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Featured small

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *