Home Releases VA – Electric Calm Vol.7 [Global Underground]

VA – Electric Calm Vol.7 [Global Underground]

3 min read

Global Underground are proud to present the 7th mix in our series of chilled, eclectic beats, pulsing melodies, spaced out pads and blissful vocals that is Electric Calm.

This 16 track DJ mix full of exclusive and previously unheard music, expertly mixed, edited and reworked to create a worthy addition to this iconic series. With music from Just Her, Trafik, Dale Middleton, Roland Klinkenberg, Jay Lumen and more....

Released 19th May 2017 in a specially designed & packaged CD format, there will also be digital download and streaming versions available.

PRE-ORDER: https://www.globalunderground.co.uk/product-category/electric-calm/

  1. Just Her - Follow You Down (Yost Beatless Mix)
  2. Trafik - Atlas (Part 1)
  3. Dale Middleton - Disappearing Act (Antika Remix)
  4. FOTN - Wishing Well
  5. The Last Atlant - Anima Mundi
  6. Ańii – Rusty (Slow Rusty Ride)
  7. Squire - Philanthropy (Stephan Barnem's Endless Remix) [Rogue Edit]
  8. Rogue Audio – Owl
  9. Roland Klinkenberg feat. DJ Remy - Mexico Can Wait (Francesco Pico's 100 Beats Mix)
  10. Solarc - Dust City (Summer Solstice Mix)
  11. FOTN - Celeste (FOTN's Desert Dreams Version)
  12. Antika - Jesmond Alison
  13. Foreign Movies - Lonely Keys (FM Reprise Mix)
  14. Trafik - Alloy
  15. Jay Lumen - In Love (The Last Atlant 'Infatuation Never Lasts' Mix)
  16. Jaap Ligthart and Alice Rose - Lost In Love (Jaap Ligthart's Love Mix)


Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *