Home Releases VA – 10 Years of No Signal

VA – 10 Years of No Signal

1 min read

Izakaya Deployment’s record label, No Signal Records, celebrates 10 years with a release including music by the label boss himself and remixes by Greg Ignatovich and Alexandros Djkevingr, producers who recently published music on the Maceo Plex’s record label, Ellum. The release reaches a techno vibe with a remix by the japanese artist Takashi Watanabe followed by 2 remixes for the peruvian producer Cesar Sara working side by side with the belgian singer Maria Cereza.

Release date: 9 July 2021


Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *