Home Mixes Exclusive Podcast Progressive Astronaut Podcast 021 // Betoko || 22-06-2017

Progressive Astronaut Podcast 021 // Betoko || 22-06-2017

0 second read

London based, Mexican born Betoko is a producer who has quickly risen through the ranks, having drummed in bands and played guitar as a teen, it was here that he discovered a passion for electronic music.

His early releases showed the man to have his own distinctive approach joining the dots between techno, minimal and house music with great style.

With a huge esteemed back catalogue, Betoko regularly picks up support from the worlds finest DJs, whilst his tracks have been licensed for use on TV shows like CSI, a number of advertising campaigns and Madonna’s Sticky N Sweet Tour.
His natural progression and hunger for great new music means Betoko is now the head of his own two labels, OKO Recordings and Chilli Mint Music both of which release quality dance music on vinyl/digital constantly charted by the top 100 DJs.

Betoko's global hit "Raining Again" released on Diynamic Music has become a classic and was labeled the Track of the Summer in 2012 with more than 20 Million Views on youtube.

Betoko's infectious sounds have been heard at Amnesia, Warung, Green Valley, Space, Fabric, Ushuaia, Kater Holzig, numerous Festivals and pretty much every top club in the world, and has played b2b sets with DJs like Sasha and Nick Warren.

Betoko is based at the world famous Red Bus Recording Studios and is a sponsored artist of Native Instruments, Arturia and Dave Smith Instruments.

► PA Booking Enquiries: management@progressiveastronaut.com
► Subscribe: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Follow Me On Soundcloud: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Follow Me On Facebook: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Follow Me On Twitter: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Follow Me On Instagram: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

► Betoko ♫

01. Oliver Huntermann - Kamikaze (Original Mix)
02. Super Flu - V13a (Original Mix)
03. Piek - Sou Les Etoiles (Third Son remix)
04. Florian Kruse - Homebound (Original Mix)
05. Matteo Bruscagin & Visnadi - Drps Classic (Guy J Remix)
06. Christian Nielsen - Homeland (Original Mix)
07. Stelios Vassiloudis - Sierra Alpha Victor (Olderic Remix)
08. Adana Twins - Ortus (Original Mix)
09. Tale Of Us & Ovend - Red Sky (Original Mix)
10. Niko Schwind - Fake Reality (Township Rebellion Remix)
11. Mongo - Otherside (Original Mix)
12. Sollscher & Siech - Pulse Train (Original Mix)
13. Julian Wassermann - Neurose (Original Mix)
14. Rampa - Fluke (Original Mix)
15. Rebolledo - Discótico Pléxico (Maceo Plex Remix)
16. Betoko - Balagan (Balcazar Remix)
17. Timo Maas & Aidan Lavelle - Body Language (Original Mix)
18. Betoko - Togetherness (Original Mix)


ALL PREMIERES: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/premieres

ALL FREE DOWNLOADS: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/free-downloads

ALL PODCAST EPISODES: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/progressive-astronaut-mixes

Download for free on The Artist Union: theartistunion.com/tracks/90c4d9

Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Exclusive Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *