Home Releases Various Artists – Chapter Two [Deepwibe Underground]

Various Artists – Chapter Two [Deepwibe Underground]

3 min read

The latest release from Deepwibe Underground finds the label showcasing the second installment of it's Various Artists Chapter series. Curated by label boss Monograph and Deepwibe artist Kostya Outta, the first edition proved to a highlight in the label's schedule last year, landing during the summer months and showcasing a fresh spectrum of progressive music. Looking to make the project a bi-annual release, Monograph and Kostya set out to source music for the second edition last year. Now as we enter 2022's second month the duo unveils an impressive follow-up featuring (in order of appearance) Ewan Rill, ZAHNA, Chipu, Kaito Aman, Kaspar Tasane, Ric Niels, Luis Damora, Augusto Dassano, Sistersweet, Poli Siufi & VegaZ SL, Lowda, Yonsh, Benja Molina and Jero Nougues & David Podhel.

Buy: https://bit.ly/3oRZMgK

Release Date: 18-02-2021

Release Promo: http://releasepromo.com

🎹 Spotify: http://bit.ly/ProgAstroSpotify
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: http://bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Release Promo
Load More In Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *