Home Featured small Juan Elvadin – Connecting [Eleatics Records]

Juan Elvadin – Connecting [Eleatics Records]

3 min read

Another unreached and unknown land became explored with the fourth edition of Terra Incognita, which is summarizing year 2019.

Six beautiful, diverse and dramatic tracks from the artists around the globe.

Frenchman Rafael Cerato has been the part of our most successful releases this year, so now he opens the new chapter of this release with his collaboration done with beautiful voice of Run Rivers.

Next on the line we got a track by Turkish duo of twins Lunar Plane.
‘Midnight Opera’ is spectacularly produced melodic adventure, colored with a mystic academic voice of the unknown phantom.

Argentina based producer debuts with us presenting ‘Connecting’ – very elegantly programmed dance track with profound and in-depth repeating voices.

New York located producer Justin Marchacos, who has marked this year with the release on legendary Sven Vath’s Cocoon label, is next on the race with his electro-sounding but the melodic essence filled ‘Pillar’.

German artist Luis Sole is happily welcome to our family with his ‘Svarog’: minimalistic and enigmatic tune, which is able to intensify the floor at the right moment.

France based Pontias closes the package with his calm and moody ‘Tear Down The Wall’, which summarizing the story of this compilation and this year generally.

Stay tuned for more music in 2019, as we prepare more secrets soon for you.

No boundaries, as a rule.

🎹 Spotify: sptfy.com/progressiveastronaut

► YouTube: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSubscribe
► Soundcloud: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautSC
► Website: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautWEB
► Facebook: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautFB
► Twitter: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautTW
► Instagram: bit.ly/ProgressiveAstronautIG

Buy: bit.ly/2sBaUEv
Release Date: 13-12-2019

► Juan Elvadin ♫

► Eleatics Records ♫

01. Rafael Cerato & Run Rivers – Light Trails (Original Mix)
02. Lunar Plane – Midnight Opera (Original Mix)
03. Juan Elvadin – Connecting (Original Mix)
04. Justin Marchacos – Pillar (Original Mix)
05. Luis Sole – Svarog (Original Mix)
06. Pontias – Tear Down The Wall (Original Mix)

ALL PREMIERS: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/premieres

ALL FREE DOWNLOADS: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/free-downloads

ALL PODCAST EPISODES: soundcloud.com/progressiveastronaut/sets/progressive-astronaut-mixes

Load More Related Articles
Load More By ProgressiveAstronaut
Load More In Featured small

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *